显示导航

联系我们!

联系
Rove Hotels 总部
致电
+971 4 561 9000
电子邮件
info@rovehotels.com
  • 位置优越

    靠近公共交通工具

  • 精致

    现代化高科技环境

  • 无忧

    超高效入住体验

预订您的Rover客房
Book with ROVE

致那些喜欢漫游世界的人们

Rove的好朋友们,大家好!我们是一个来自于迪拜并在这里发展壮大的全球性生活方式品牌,旨在为那些喜欢探索广阔世界,不受边界束缚的新一代现代旅行者和流浪者们带来智能、贴心、舒适的热情服务。事实上,这就是我们公司的宗旨,同时它也影响了我们的企业文化。

您身处快节奏的都市生活之中,效率的重要性至高无上。年轻一代或者心态保持年轻的人们,可以像本地人一样到处自由地漫游探索。无论是出于公务还是休闲目的,您都渴望得到由真实和丰富经历组成的神秘宝藏。

阅读更多

我们心系我们的探索者,或者说我们更喜欢称呼他们为:我们的Rover。Rove Hotels,身处最具创新精神的全球性城市,获得了无限的灵感启发,我们的蓬勃发展主要依赖于向人们提供令人赞叹的住宿体验以及完美无瑕的服务,无论我们的漫游世界者究竟在世界上哪个地方落脚。

Rove的意思是漫游、探索广阔世界。秉承简单朴素而富有启发性的信念,我们自豪地向Rovers展示两个世界的最精彩之处:简单、宽敞、基于真实价值主张的高效酒店服务;而所有这一切都发生在一个现代、充满文化气息且灵活的环境之中。

在Rove Hotels,我们所做的每一件事都与众不同,并且都要做到更好。我们是一个理想的目的地,一处舒适的居所,也是地图上标志性的地点。选择我们的酒店,居住在城市的最中心位置。

Show navigation

Talk to us!

Contact
Rove hotels head office
Call
+971 4 561 9000
Email
info@rovehotels.com
  • Hassle-free

    Super-efficient stay experience

  • Sophisticated

    Modern high-tech environment

  • Strategic locations

     

    with easy access to public transportation

Book Your Rover Room
Book with ROVE

For those who #Rove

Hello Friend of Rove! We are a Dubai born-and-bred global lifestyle brand that brings smart, fuss-free hospitality to the new generation of the modern traveller and nomad who believes in exploring without borders. In fact, that’s our motto and it influenced our philosophy.

You lead fast-paced urban lives where efficiency is of paramount importance. Young and young-at-heart, you roam freely to explore as a local does. Whether for business or leisure, you desire a treasure trove of real and enriching experiences.

Read more

We care about our explorers, or as we like to refer to them, our Rovers. At Rove Hotels, inspired by arguably the most innovative of global cities, we thrive on providing uplifting experiences and flawless service regardless of where in the world our Rovers are staying.

To ‘Rove’ means to wander over or through, to traverse. A belief that is simple yet inspirational, we take pride in offering our Rovers the best of two worlds – simple, spacious, efficient hospitality at a true value proposition; all in a modern, cultural and flexible environment.

At Rove Hotels, we do everything differently and better. We are a place to go, a place to stay and a place on the map. To stay with us, is to stay at the very heartbeat of the city.