正在筹划你的下一次迪拜居家之旅吗?探索生机勃勃的World Trade Centre丰富的观光点,以及未来派建筑。

无论你是否入住我们的酒店,还是在这个地区寻找好吃好玩的选择,都可以在此获得一些信息,找到关于Dubai World Trade Centre和Satwa区的一切,得到些许灵感。

在这里查看该地区的相关活动!

漫游探索Satwa

这个地区以其充满生机的街道、酷酷的涂鸦艺术著称,它还是迪拜最重要的商业区之一。喜欢购物?Satwa是你的绝佳去处!该地区深深根植于迪拜的商业传统之中,以其纺织店铺和优秀的裁缝最为出名。

而且,Satwa现如今还是一个美观炫酷的大型街头艺术画廊。Dubai Street Museum正在把2nd of December大街变成一个户外艺术画廊,展示阿联酋独特的文化和遗产。2nd of December大街上所有16座建筑物的画作都来自于16位国际和当地艺术家的艺术创作。漫无边际地探索这座城市,寻找Satwa的这些奇妙的新壁画吧。

 

在Dubai World Trade Centre相遇

这座位于Sheikh Zayed路上地标性的37层楼高写字楼建造于1979年,有着非常重要的地位,是迪拜的全球商业中心。其实,DWTC举办了超过500场重要活动,从国际贸易展览会到大型消费者展示会,再到赫赫有名的会议,这里每年接待来自全球160个市场的访客,数量超过三百万。

这座大楼是迪拜飞速发展的证明,从大约20年前起,它就已经是这里最高的建筑物了!

探索更多:

漫步City Walk!

在City Walk Dubai了解城市周边、活跃的文化和居民家庭生活方式吧!

了解迪拜最新的户外休闲、购物和就餐的好去处。City Walk Dubai距离Rove Downtown和Rove Trade Centre仅十分钟距离,也是Hub Zero的所在地,这个由电视游戏引发创意的主题公园,有一些很酷的虚拟场景。

如果去那里,别忘了欣赏一下这座城市令人震撼的远景摩天大楼,包括哈利法塔的景色!

开放时间

周日至周四:上午10:00至晚上10:00
周五至周六:上午10:00至午夜12:00

了解更多信息:

在Satwa Park重获活力!

运动时间到了,换上你的跑鞋,在离Rove Trade Centre数分钟距离的Satwa Park享受运动的乐趣,入园免费。在这个公园你可以进行许多让人一整天保持充沛活力的运动:足球、篮球、排球、网球、慢跑,还有很多哦!休息时间:在中心广场坐下休息吧,这里有喷泉,棕榈树环绕,风景宜人!

在我们的字典里没有“无聊”这个词。

开放时间

周六至周三:上午8:00至晚上11:00
周四至周五:上午8:00至晚上11:30

参观朱美拉清真寺

按照中世纪法蒂玛传统建造的朱美拉清真寺是迪拜最漂亮的清真寺,同时也是阿联酋少数几个可以对非穆斯林开放的清真寺之一。这是独特的文化之旅体验,由Sheikh Mohammed Centre主办,你可以在轻松、平静的氛围中探索更多关于阿联酋的传统。

观光时间为周六、周日、周二和周四 上午10点,对游客和居民开放,在朱美拉清真寺门外集合,由导游带领进入清真寺,以便更好地了解伊斯兰教。

价格每人AED 10。

开始你的下一次喷射式快艇探险之旅吧!

做好准备,在迪拜最刺激的喷射式快艇探险之旅中,享受全身淋湿、惊险刺激的乐趣。

体验终极水上运动,从一个全新的视角,在令人叹为观止的天际线上,了解这座城市。这儿有许多充满乐趣和激情四射的活动,让你与好友一同体验,而且这里仅离Rove Trade Centre数分钟之遥。全身清凉,乘风破浪!

查看一下终极版迪拜愿望清单。

欢迎来到BOXPARK!

想要买一些开箱即用的东西?让我们在BOXPARK碰面吧,这里离Rove Trade Centre只有几分钟的路程。作为市区重建项目一部分,BOXPARK提供超过40种购物和用餐选择,风格都非常时髦和现代化。在这里,你可以看着时光静静地流淌、购物、玩耍和用餐!做好来一次超棒冒险之旅的准备了吗?

开放时间:

每天上午10:00至晚上10:00

在Ravi’s餐厅尝试一些美味的巴基斯坦食物

你是一个吃货吗?到Ravi’s餐厅去看一看,这家物美价廉的正宗巴基斯坦餐厅距离Rove Trade Centre只有几步之遥。值得推荐的菜有Seekh Kebab或者著名的Mutton Peshwari。

开放时间:
周六至周五:早上5:00到午夜12:00

探寻迪拜不为人知的美食去处!

做好时光倒流的准备吧!

准备好开始历史之旅,历数往昔的激情岁月,探寻阿联酋的起源。Etihad Museum存有许多老照片、电影,以及不少有意思的文件资料。走廊上有一系列互动展馆,可供你探索阿联酋丰富的历史传统,体验互动式教育。这座迪拜最新的博物馆紧邻Rove Trade Centre,在其中徜徉,探索这座城市独特的历史吧!

每天上午8:00至晚上10:00

了解更多信息:

在Dubai Garden Glow寻找欢乐!

花些时间了解恐龙,迷失在灯光的世界里,Dubai Garden Glow乐趣多多。用上一天时间,带着全家人前往中东首个发光主题乐园,体验令人惊叹的美景。穿过玄幻世界,体验独特的主题场景:蘑菇森林、恐龙公园、发光树、儿童乐园,还有许许多多惊喜等着你!你是动物爱好者?那没有比野生动物园更好的去处了!

开放时间:

周六至周三:下午4:00到午夜12:00
周四、周五和公共假日:下午4:00到凌晨1:00

在Kite Beach度过运动的一天!

是时候放松一下了!到Kite Beach进行一些有趣的活动吧,例如足球,沙滩排球,还有皮划艇。此刻是你在阿拉伯海湾蔚蓝的海域展示自己个性中最具冒险精神一面的绝好机会。这里还有许多免费的健身器材以及许多常规性沙滩训练营,供你锻炼身体,保持健康。在一整周繁忙的工作之后,要想放松身心、享受时光,没有比这更好的方式了!

24小时开放。

Rover 伙伴们,你们对于世贸中心附近可去的地方有没有什么建议?

Planning your next staycation in Dubai? Discover the vibrant energy of World Trade Centre rich of attractions and futuristic architecture.

Whether you are staying with us or looking for things to see and do around the area, here you can find some info and a few ideas on everything that Dubai World Trade Centre and the Satwa district have to offer.

Check out here the top things to do!

Rove around Satwa

The district is known for its lively streets, its cool graffiti art and for being one of Dubai’s most important commercial districts. Love to shop? Satwa is the right place for you. Deep rooted in the trading Dubai tradition, the area is best known for its textile shops and excellent tailors.

Also, Satwa is now a huge and pretty cool street art gallery. Dubai Street Museum is turning 2nd of December Street into an open air art gallery showcasing the unique culture and heritage of the UAE. A total of 16 of the buildings running along 2nd of December Street have been painted by 16 international and local artists. Explore the city without borders and check out these fantastic new murals that have popped up in Satwa.

Meet at Dubai World Trade Centre

Built in 1979, the iconic 37 –storey office tower on Sheikh Zayed Road play a vital role as a global centre for commerce in Dubai. In fact, DWTC hosts more than 500 events across international trade fairs, mega consumer shows and prestigious conventions and welcomes​ more than 3 million visitors from 160 global markets every year.

The building is a proof of the fast development of Dubai, since barely 20 years ago it was the tallest building around!

Discover more

Take A Stroll Trough City Walk!

Capture the urban surroundings, the active culture and the family lifestyle at City Walk Dubai!

Get to know Dubai’s latest open air leisure, shopping and dining destination. Located just 10 minutes away from Rove Downtown and Rove Trade Centre, City Walk Dubai is home to Hub Zero, a videogame inspired theme park with some cool VR attractions.

While you are there, make sure to appreciate the striking vista of city skyscrapers, including the Burj Khalifa view!

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10:00am to 10:00pm
Friday-Saturday: 10:00am to 12am

Learn more

Be reenergized at Satwa Park!

It’s time for sport, put on your running shoes and have fun at Satwa Park, a free to enter park located just minutes from Rove Trade Centre. The park has plenty of activities to stay energetic the full day: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, jogging and many more! Payback time: sit and relax in a lovely central plaza with a fountain surrounded by palm trees!

The word ‘Boring’ doesn’t exist in our dictionary!

Opening hours

Saturday to Wednesday: 8:00 am to 11pm
Thursday & Friday: 8:00 am to 11:30pm

Take a visit to the holy Jumeirah Mosque

Build in the medieval Fatimid tradition, the Jumeirah Mosque is Dubai’s most beautiful mosque and one of only a handful in the UAE that are open to non-Muslims. Here a chance to experience a unique cultural tour hosted by the Sheikh Mohammed Centre and discover more about the Emirati tradition in a casual and peaceful atmosphere.

The tours are conduct every Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday at 10am for the tourists and residents who gather outside the ornate Jumeirah Mosque for a conducted tour of the Mosque and a better understanding of Islam.

Fee is AED 10 per person.

 

Kick start your next jet boating adventure!

Be prepared to have fun and get wet on this exciting Dubai’s most thrilling jet boat adventure!

Live the ultimate water sport experience while discovering the city from a new whole perspective and amazing skyline. There is plenty of activities full of fun and adrenaline to do with your friends and it is only minutes from Rove Trade Centre. Cool off and ride the waves!

 Check out the ultimate Dubai bucket list.

Welcome to BOXPARK!

Looking to do some out-of-the-box shopping? Let’s meet at BOXPARK, just minutes from Rove Trade Centre. Inspired by urban renewal projects, BOXPARK offers more than 40 quirky retail and dining options in a hip and modern style. Here’s the place where you can watch the world go by, shop, play and eat! Ready for an awesome adventure?

Opening hours:

Open daily from 10am-10pm

Try some delicious Pakistani food at Ravi Restaurant

Are you a foodie? Check out Ravi Restaurant, this authentic and very affordable Pakistani restaurant is just footsteps away from Rove Trade Centre. Some recommendations are the seekh kebab or the famous mutton peshwari.

Opening hours:
Saturday to Friday: 5am- 12am.

Discover Dubai’s hidden eats!

Get ready to go back in time!

Be ready to embark on a historical journey through the exciting years that lead to the creation of the UAE. Etihad Museum has a great archive of old photos, films and interesting documents. The gallery offers a series of interactive pavilions where you can discover the UAE’s rich heritage and experience interactive programs and education initiatives. Take a tour at Dubai’s newest museum and explore the unique history of the city just minutes away from Rove Trade Centre!

Open daily from 10am-8pm

Learn more

Have fun at Dubai Garden Glow!

Spend time with the dinosaurs, get lost in a world of lights and have lots of fun at Dubai Garden Glow. Spend a day with the all family at the first unique Glow Theme Park in the Middle East and experience amazing attractions. Travel across a fantasy world with unique themed destinations: mushroom forest, dinosaurs park, glowing trees, kids’ fun area and many more surprises! Animal lovers? There is no better place to visit than animal safari!

Opening hours:

Open Saturdays to Wednesdays: 4pm-12am 
Thursdays, Fridays & Public Holidays: 4pm-1am

Spend a sportive day at KITE BEACH!

It’s time to relax! Get down to Kite Beach for some fun activities like soap football, beach volleyball, and kayaking. Here’s your chance to showcase your most adventurous side one the blue waters of the Arabian Gulf. There are also plenty of free gym machines available and loads of regular beach boot camps to stay fit and healthy. After a long working week, there is no better way to relax and have a good time!

Open 24 hours.


 And you Rovers, any ideas for places to visit around the World Trade Centre?