无论是从城市上空玩溜索,还是在赛道上驾驶超级跑车,迪拜是一个一切皆有可能的地方。在Rove Hotels,我们为你找到了一些最好玩刺激的活动体验,你下次去阿联酋时可以尝试一下。

1.迪拜赛车场的超级跑车比赛

找时间去迪拜赛车场,体验自己的007时刻吧。从一大堆超级跑车中选一辆,其中包括令人炫目的McLaren和奥迪R8,然后在5.39公里的赛道上享受高速旋转的酷炫感觉。

Rover小贴士:要想获得更高级别的享受,预约单座汽车体验一级方程式赛车,这种终极赛车具有一流的加速度和灵敏的处理能力,可以驾驭超高的速度。

2.体验露天市场上的阿拉丁洞穴

迪拜绝对是购物狂的天堂,几个世界上最大的购物商城都在这个城市占有一席之地。如果你追求的是更传统正宗的体验,那就去Rove City Centre附近的德拉区去看看吧。露天香料、黄金和纺织品市场都引人入胜,让人们得以一瞥这座城市更为传统的一面。不管你是在寻找具有异域特色的烹饪香料、中东香水,还是高级珠宝,露天市场都是你旅程路线的必到之地。

Rover小贴士:记得要讨价还价。绝大多数(即使不是全部)店主都愿意轻松愉快地商讨价格。

3.在迪拜市中心溜索

如果你酷爱惊险刺激,那么这个极限运动会给你带来难忘的体验。前往Rove Downtown附近的W1 Tower,从295英尺高的地方跳下,嗖嗖地从喷泉上空掠过,滑向迪拜购物中心,期间可以看到市中心摩天大楼的壮观景色,包括哈利法塔塔景等。

Rover小贴士:18岁以下者须有监护人陪同,体重范围必须在50公斤到110公斤之间。

4.棕榈树上空的跳伞体验

挑战你的极限(把恐惧放到一边),去尝试一下高空跳伞。在迪拜跳伞(SkyDive Dubai)专业人士的保护下,你可以从13,000英尺的高空跳下去,这种经历让人兴奋至极。虽然最初的冒险难免令人生畏,但一旦进入自由落体过程,你就能欣赏到这座城市令人难以置信的鸟瞰图,就为了这一点,你也应该克服恐惧,勇敢尝试。

Rover小贴士:想要尝试跳伞的话你必须年满18岁并且体重不超过100公斤。

5.在世界上最高的大楼享用云中美食

你能想象自己一边享用着美食,一边在世界最高的大楼楼顶360度欣赏迪拜美景吗?在At.Mosphere,这一切就有可能,它位于哈利法塔第122层。你可以到那里享用早餐、午餐、晚餐或者下午茶,这家餐厅的点心拼盘和自制的手指三明治太美味了,令人无法抗拒!

Rover小贴士:随着旅游旺季到来,这个受人喜爱的地方将愈加繁忙,所以要提前预定窗边座位,以便看到最好的风景。

6.乘坐热气球飞越沙漠

乘坐热气球飞翔,俯瞰起伏的沙丘。清晨启程,飞越迪拜沙漠保护区,你可以欣赏到令人叹为观止的沙漠日出景色。当你在沙丘上飞行时,飞行员会为你讲解下面的景观和野生动物,如果幸运的话,说不定可以看到骆驼或瞪羚。经过一小时飞行之后,来一杯清爽的饮料庆祝这次体验吧。

Rover小贴士:气球观光对所有人开放,包括6岁以上孩童。想让这一经历更加难以忘怀?你可以租一个私人气球,最多可供8人乘坐,随后可以在沙漠中来个野炊早餐。

7.尽情购物

迪拜购物中心占地1,300万平方英尺,内有超过1,200家商铺,在这里,你可以尽情享受购物的乐趣。这座巨型零售商城迎合了所有人的胃口,从高档商业街、高端时尚精品店,到囊括了各类商品的专柜,包括美妆、运动用品、玩具和科技产品等等。如果你想买本新的小说在旅途中翻阅,不妨前往Kinokuniya Book World,这里简直就是书迷们的完美空间,有50万册图书,和超过1,000本杂志。

Rover小贴士:逛完商城之后,在位于Rove Downtown Dubai的The Daily吃点东西恢复体力。我们热闹的餐厅距离商场店铺步行仅15分钟,能够在轻松舒适的环境中享受理想的美食选择。

8.不为人知的盛宴

如果不到城中最受欢迎的餐馆之一Ravi’s体验一把,迪拜之旅就不能算完整。所有人都热爱这家位于Satwa的历史悠久又朴实无华的巴基斯坦餐厅,从出租车司机到游客,甚至宝莱坞明星都慕名前来。

Ravi’s或许没有华丽的装饰(塑料椅子和泡沫杯子),但它提供的美食却货真价实。每人仅花费30迪拉姆,就可以享用一大盘菜肴,堆满新鲜咖喱、鸡肉和羊肉。

Rover小贴士:在迪拜有许多餐厅名字相同,所以,一定要确保你去的是最正宗的Ravi’s,位置靠近Satwa环岛。

愿你享受快乐的探索之旅!

From zip-lining over the city to racing supercars on the tracks, Dubai is a place where anything is possible. Here at Rove Hotels, we’ve taken it upon ourselves to find you the best activities and thrilling experiences to try on your next trip to the emirate.

1. RACE SUPER-CHARGED SPORTS CARS AT THE DUBAI AUTODROME

Have your very own James Bond moment with a day at The Dubai Autodrome. Select a vehicle from a horde of supercars on offer, including the impressive McLaren and Audi R8, and enjoy an electrifying high-speed spin around the 5.39km circuit.

Rovers tip: Go the extra mile and book the Single Seater Experience. The ultimate racecar, the Formula One-style wheels are ultra lightweight with top-notch acceleration and sharp handling, allowing for super-high speed.


2. EXPERIENCE THE SOUK’S MANY ALADDIN’S CAVES

With some of the world’s biggest shopping malls occupying much of city’s square footage, Dubai is definitely the place to be for shopaholics. If you’re after a more authentic experience, take a trip to one of the souks in Deira nearby Rove City Centre. The spice, gold and textile souks are popular draws and offer a glimpse into the more traditional side to the city. Whether you’re looking for exotic cooking spices, Middle Eastern perfumes or fine jewellery, the souks are a must for your travel itinerary.

Rovers tip: Be sure to haggle on prices. Most (if not all) shop owners will be open to a little light-hearted negotiation.

3. ZIP-LINING IN DOWNTOWN DUBAI

One for the adrenaline-junkies, this extreme activity makes for an unforgettable experience. Head to W1 Tower, just a short walk from Rove Downtown, and take the big leap from 295 feet where you’ll whizz over the dancing fountains towards The Dubai Mall, capturing epic views of the Downtown skyscrapers, including the Burj Khalfia.

Rovers tip: Anyone below 18 needs to be accompanied by a guardian, while the weight range must be between 50kg and 110kg.


4. SKYDIVING OVER THE PALM

Push your limits (and put your fears aside) and give skydiving a go. In the safe hands of the pros at SkyDive Dubai, you can jump from an exhilarating 13,000 feet. While the initial plunge can be intimidating, once in free-fall you can appreciate the incredible bird’s-eye view of the city – it’s well worth overcoming the nerves.

Rovers tip: You’ll need to be above 18 and weigh no more than 100kg to skydive.

5. CUISINE IN THE CLOUDS AT THE WORLD’S TALLEST BUDILING

Picture yourself dipping into a delicious dish with 360-degree views of Dubai atop the world’s tallest building? All this is possible at At.Mosphere, situated on the 122th floor of the Burj Khalifa. Take your pick from breakfast, lunch, dinner or even high tea – the platter of pastries and homemade finger sandwiches are too tasty to resist!

Rovers tip: Come tourist season, this popular spot gets busy so book ahead and ask for a seat by the window to get the best views.

6. A HOT AIR BALLOON RIDE OVER THE DESERT

Take flight in a hot air balloon overlooking the rolling sand dunes. Your early morning ride will take you over the Dubai Desert Conservation Reservation where you can capture the incredible sunrise vista over the desert. As you waft over the dunes, the pilot will teach you all about the landscape and wildlife beneath, and if you’re lucky, you might even spot a camel or gazelle. After the hour-long trip, toast to the experience with a refreshing drink.

Rovers tip: All are welcome to take a balloon ride, including children over the age of six. Want to make the occasion extra memorable? You can also hire a private balloon for up to eight passengers followed by a picnic breakfast in the desert.

7. SHOP TILL YOU DROP

Spanning over 13 million square feet with more than 1,200 stores, shop till your heart’s content at The Dubai Mall. This ginormous retail haven offers something for everyone, from both high street and high-end fashion boutiques to stores specialising in just about everything including beauty, sports, toys and technology. If you fancy picking up a new novel for your travels, head to Kinokuniya Book World – a sprawling space for avid readers containing half a million books and more than a thousand magazines.

Rovers tip: Refuel after a trip to the mall with a bite at The Daily at Rove Downtown Dubai. A quick 15-minute walk from the shops, our buzzy eatery offers fresh, fuss-free food in a cool and relaxed setting.

8. FEAST OFF-THE-BEATEN PATH

No trip to Dubai would be complete without a visit to one of the cities’ most-loved eateries, Ravi’s. A foodie favourite with everyone, from taxi drivers to tourists and even Bollywood stars, this long-standing institution is a no-frills Pakistani restaurant nestled in the middle of Satwa.

What Ravi’s might lack in décor (think plastic chairs and foam cups), it certainly makes up for in bang-for-your-buck. For just Dhs30 a head, you can feast on hearty plates piled with fresh curries, chicken jalfrezi and mutton tikka.

Rovers tip: There are several restaurants under the same name in Dubai, so be sure to visit the original Ravi’s, located close by the Satwa roundabout.

Happy Roving!